Testimonials

 

 

"My teenage sons and daughters could share anything with her, and they know that they don't get judged. She is any parents dream as a Pediatrician. Incredible office and staff."

"Our baby girl receives the utmost care from Dr Tabibzadeh. We adopted our baby, who was premature with multitude of medical problems from another state.When we had our first visit with Dr. T,we realized that her staff had gathered all necessary information prior to our arrival. The doctor was the warmest and smartest doctor we have come across, and she had already reviewed all our daughter's records, and could explain things so we could understand them better. Since then our daughter has had multiple hospitalizations. Dr T has been right on the money with all her diagnosis and management. Every specialist knows her, and picks up the phone when they know its her office calling. We could have never asked for more, and we are lucky to have her as our Pediatrician. Thanks to all our friends who recommended her."

"Dr. Tabibzadeh is an experienced and dedicated physician. The amount of care she provides for her patients is exceedingly rare to find in this field. She does not solely treat but she builds a unique relationship with each of her patients. All of her patients are loyal to her and line up to see her. I have been with Dr. T for over 10 years and have been completely satisfied. The staff is welcoming and accommodating. The care and concern she provided for me and my family are very deeply appreciated. I strongly recommend her if you're shopping for a Pediatrician."

"I have been with Dr. Tabibzadeh(or Dr. T as we call her) since the birth of my first child 12.5 years ago. Not only is Dr. T attentive, caring and easy to speak to, I have never encountered a time where she was not completely approachable or accessible. The office is state of the art and the staff is the best that it gets. Their approach with my children has always been gentle, humorous and caring. I can't say enough good things about Dr. T. If you are in the market for an exceptional pediatrician, look no further!!"

"Amazing doctor and staff. We are lucky that they participate with our insurance company."

By Karen D. on Feb 10th, 2015: Dr Tabibzadeh never fails to put us at ease, no matter what's going on with out children. She has a calming face and demeanor. And her office and staff are incredible.

By Kerry on Sep 4th, 2014: I was referred to Dr Marjan by my Obstetrician. My baby became jaundice and needed more attention. Dr Marjan was there for us all the time. No matter what time of day or night. We never even realized how sick our son was. And now he is perfect. Thanks to her care. And yes amazing office staff. We recommend her without any hesitation.

Feb 21st, 2013: Dr Tabibzadeh is an amazing and caring Pediatrician.

Nov 20th, 2012: We were recommended to Dr. T's practice 8 months ago, by our Obstetrician. Our baby had a rocky start, and all 3 doctors were by our side all the way. Her practice is genuine and caring, from doctors to all staff. They always made us feel that we were the most important part of their day! We always felt comfortable, no matter how many times we called. Our daughter is well now, and doing great. We look forward to many more years, under their care. God bless them all.

Oct 5th, 2012: Our children love her.

Oct 1st, 2012: Dr. Tabibzadeh has been seeing my two kids for about 8 years now. She is great doctor, always listening to my concerns and provides top notch medical service and advise. Appointments are very easy to make and staff is friendly and professional Her practice also see patients SUNDAYS.

6/26/2014: "I have been with Dr. Tabibzadeh for the past 12.5 years.  I do not even know where to begin.  Not only do I feel like I am known as a parent of 3 children in her practice(it is not like being just another patient here) but she makes my kids feel that way too.  I have never met a more gentle, compassionate, attentive Dr. ever. Her level of care is hard to come by these days.  It is actually quite refreshing to know that there are still Dr.'s that can be reached with ease, are available and approachable to answer any questions or concerns you may have.  The ease of obtaining an appt is so easy and when my kids are sick(I have 3 so that is often!), I get a same day appt. with no problem at all.  The support staff of this office is the best I have ever encountered.  Super friendly, caring, funny and easy for my kids to be around.  They all simply let us know we are part of a big family there.  It is nice to see the same faces every time we go there.  Makes it less scary for my kids.  If you are in the market for a pediatrician, I can't stress enough how this should be the one!!"

By John A. -  Manhasset 11/27/2017 -  The office here is wonderful and they really care about the kids! I will be with them for years to come! 

By Nazila A. - Manhasset 11/27/2017 - I am so glad I finally found a pediatrician who diagnoses and treats ADHD by not just medications but also by family approach, education and overall an effective approach. As a mother of 3 children with ADHD finding Dr. Tabibzadeh literally changed my life. Staff at the office is friendly and understanding which means a lot when you walk in with 3 sick kids! 

By Rashin P. - 11/18/2017 - By far the best doctor for kids! She is really kind and has a lot of patience for kids. Really appreciate all her work!  

By Kerry F. - Glen Head 9/20/2017 - Dr. Tabibzadeh is more than a doctor to me, she is part of our family.  Her caring and compassion are evident in every encounter.  I am thrilled with her diagnostic ability and follow up protocols.  She rarely sends anyone to a specialist, but when she does, she follows up as well.  It is clear that her office values customer service.  You cannot go wrong by choosing Dr. T as your family's pediatrician!! 

By Kulsoom R. - Great Neck  8/27/2017 - It’s been so many years I'm seeing her and I am always beyond impressed with my experience at Dr. Marjan's office. I had very bad acne problems a few years ago, but Dr. Marjan is very helping and understanding, she prescribed me affordable medications which helped in curing acne. I always feel super comfortable in sharing my medical problems with her and she always has a solution for them. Dr. Tabibzadeh even looks up the price of the ointments that she prescribed and then she called my insurance and pharmacy to change it to more affordable prescription. It makes me so happy to see that she actually takes time out of her busy schedule for her patients. She has always provided me with the absolute best care during every visit. I would definitely recommend everyone to bring their children to this office. The environment is very positive and the care given by doctors and nurses is very polite, genuine and kind.

 

By Adriana P. - Vally Stream 8/21/2017 - Dr. Marjan Tabibzadeh is the best pediatrician a family can ask for! She has been caring for my boys since they were born and they are now 16 and 18! I still remember our first meeting with her, I was pregnant with our first and she let us "interview" her so we could decide if she would be the right fit for our family. She was so pleasant and candid, we knew right then and there she was the one. We fell in love and decided to continue taking our kids all these years even though we live on the south shore of Long Island. The office is accommodating and flexible and the staff is fantastic. We especially love Debbie and Gaby. Thank you Dr. Tabibzadeh for caring for our boys all these years with such love, compassion and respect, we love you!

By Nellie P. - Huntington Station 7/25/2017 - Dr. Tabibzadeh is an amazing doctor that puts her patients first - she's caring, genuine and patient with every person that she assists. The entire staff in the office is so friendly and makes you feel welcome when you're around. I always feel like I have plenty of time to explain my issues without actually feeling rushed. Dr. Tabibzadeh is highly knowledgeable and her utmost concern is your comfort. 

7/18/2017 Dr. Tabibzadeh by far the best doctor I have ever had for my children (6&8 YO)  She been my doctor for more than 6 years and has helped my kids through some difficult health situations.  She has always given me solid medical advice, worked with me until she was sure the situation was resolved and most importantly, has always made me and my kids feel safe and secure. Great practice wonderful staff always willing to help.  I'm thankful I was lucky enough to find a doctor as wonderful and dedicated as Dr. Tabibzadeh is. 

By Parisa F. - New York, 7/4/2017 - I have been using Dr. Tabibzadeh's practice for over 10 years and have recommended her to many family and friends over the years! She is a truly kind doctor who cares about her patients and connects with kids very easily. The office itself is beautiful, child-friendly and very clean. There is nothing more comforting than having a knowledgeable and caring doctor! 

By Shervin A. - New York, 7/2/2017 - I highly recommend Dr. Tabibzadeh's practice. I had been a patient of Dr. Tabibzadeh for more than a decade and had always felt comfortable in her office since I was a child of 4. She has been incredibly easy to confide in and has always had my best interests at heart. I even remember when she made sure to show up at the North Shore Hospital Emergency room where I was taken after an accident. I have an entire family and many friends who have been patients at her practice and she has always put everyone at ease. The wait times are short and she is very accessible, when you visit the practice you will find a welcoming environment. I had a fantastic experience with Dr. Tabibzadeh for many years and cannot recommend her practice enough.

By Ro A. - Roslyn, 6/29/2017 - Dr. Tabibzadeh is a fantastic pediatrician! She is dedicated to providing the best quality of care for her patients and parents, and takes the time to examine and treat her patients. She answered all of my questions with great detail and was not bothered by the huge list of questions I had. She patiently answered every single one (as a 1st time mom, I always have a million questions)!!! I felt at ease bringing my daughter for her well visit and would never hesitate to recommend Dr. Tabibzadeh and her practice to other parents. She is compassionate, sweet, kind, friendly, welcoming and puts my mind to ease because I know my daughter is in good hands with Dr. Tabibzadeh. This review does not do Dr. Tabibzadeh justice, as I cannot say enough to attest to how amazing she truly is. We truly love her! 

By Kate S. - Brooklyn, 11/2/2016 - Dr. Tabibzadeh has been taking care of my 8 year old son since birth.  I won’t take him anywhere else. 

By AndreNuryjrella H. - Queens 5/5/2016 - I don't write reviews because I can always find something "wrong" or where a person has slipped up. But I’m taking out this time to write on this practice because I know I had a hard time finding a pediatrician I was happy with. This practice is not only professional but caring. From the staff handling operations, to the nurses, to the doctors; they all care about the child and really listen to the family and their concerns. Its not just another patient. They take their time and are genuinely concerned. I highly recommend this office.

By Blake M. - Middle Village, 3/16/2016 -We have been going to Dr. Tabibzadeh since my twins were born 4 years ago. We live in Queens and even though her Queens office closed, we continue to make the trip out to Manhasset for sick and well visits because I couldn't imagine trusting another doctor the same way. Both Dr. Tabibzadeh and Dr. Aliprandis are extremely comforting and patient when checking my children and my kids have no fear of going to the doctor because of them. We never have an issue getting sick appointments the same day and I never feel rushed when asking questions. The support staff is great as well and my boys especially adore Gabby. She is amazing. 

2/12/2016 - Can be reached with ease, they are available to answer any questions you may have.  Obtaining an appointment is easy and when my kids are sick I get a same day appointment with no problem. The Doctors take the time to explain what is going on with my kid and what the treatment is going to be and what to expect. 

9/4/2015 - My children have been under Dr. Tabibzadeh's care since birth and I am truly blessed to have her in our lives!! Dr. Tabibzadeh is the most wonderful doctor I have ever come across. My first child has had multiple health issues that she identified and advised the next steps with such kindness it is almost unimaginable. To see her with little babies just makes you smile. You know this is her calling!! Her staff always makes a doctor’s visit even more pleasant. Debbie and Gabby are always so very thoughtful and helpful in every respect. I have and would recommend this practice and these wonderful women to anyone that has small children. 

By Christine R. - Manhasset  3/16 - Dr. Tabibzadeh and her staff are all welcoming and very attentive to all your child's needs.  At any given time, they are always there to willingly help and make things easier for you.  Having 3 children who have been going there the past 5 years really feels comforting as they are on top of all of their records and make your children feel at ease.  It has been such a wonderful experience and there is not one complaint at all.  I would highly recommend coming here.

By Chelu E. – Manhasset 2/16 - Can be reached with ease, they are available  to answer any questions you may have.  Obtaining an appointment is  easy and when my kids are sick  I get a same day appointment. with no problem. The Doctors take the time to explain what is going on with my kid and what the treatment is going to be and what to expect

By Virginia B. - Floral Park 9/15 - My children have been under Dr. Tabibzadeh's care since birth and I am truly blessed to have her in our lives!! Dr. Tabibzadeh is the most wonderful doctor I have ever come across. My first child has had multiple health issues that she identified and advised the next steps with such kindness it is almost unimaginable. To see her with little babies just makes you smile. You know this is her calling!! Her staff always make a doctors visit even more pleasant. Debbie and Gabby are always so very thoughtful and helpful in every respect. I have and would recommend this practice and these wonderful women to anyone that has small children.

By Sandie R. - Floral Park 7/15 - Drs. Tabibzadeh and Aliprandis are fantastic pediatricians in that they always take the time to explain whatever is occurring with my child and how they plan on addressing/ treating it. The Medical staff are also great, in particular Gabrielle. I am so very happy that we found this practice and these particular group of physicians, nurses and medical personnel. I have every confidence in the care that they provide.

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Farshad Tabibzadeh - 1&1 MyWebsite